Keep up with the Salar vs. Lithium news !

This RSS feed URL is deprecated (Tue, 16 Jan 2018)
>> Read More

Bolivia seeks investors to power up lagging lithium output - Reuters (Wed, 27 Dec 2017)
>> Read More

Bolivia seeks investors to power up lithium output - The Japan News - The Japan News (Sun, 31 Dec 2017)
>> Read More

Global lithium prices will continue to grow during next several years - InvestorIntel (Tue, 26 Dec 2017)
>> Read More

Bolivia Moves toward Goal of Being South America's Energy Center - Latin American Herald Tribune (Wed, 10 Jan 2018)
>> Read More

The open veins of Bolivia's lithium powering the world - The Sydney Morning Herald (Mon, 12 Jun 2017)
>> Read More

Bolivia lining up bidders for Uyuni lithium project - Business News Americas (Wed, 06 Sep 2017)
>> Read More

Bolivia building power line to Uyuni lithium project - Business News Americas (Thu, 09 Nov 2017)
>> Read More

Bolivia's Evo Morales plans lithium mining offensive - Deutsche Welle (Mon, 17 Jul 2017)
>> Read More

En Bolivie, la richesse du magnifique désert Salar d'Uyuni pourrait aussi mener à sa destruction - Franceinfo (Mon, 18 Dec 2017)
>> Read More

The changing landscape of Bolivia's salt flats - Aljazeera.com (Wed, 03 May 2017)
>> Read More